Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Benton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Benton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

morgan bohon

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bobby was a great help getting my new car insurance set up!!! He was my favorite person today!!"

Its_me_billy

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sarah-Nicole was super friendly and a pleasure to work with!"

Dawn Pace

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred my accounts to Kim's office as it is close to home for me. I had a few questions regarding my bill, contacted Jackie and she didn't waste any time researching my concerns and providing me feedback and guidance. Based in my experience with Jackie, I will be keeping my accounts with this office! Thank you Jackie!"

Mary Lynch

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable representatives. They explain things and spend the time necessary to answer your questions and issues."

Larry Pritchett

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Connor was very helpful and answered all my questions in a professional way."

Terry Spencer

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great response time and customer service"

Bonnie Harris

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a very nice experience at Kim Benton's State Farm office. Sarah-Nicole was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable helping me get insurance for my truck. She also gave me information about a driver safety class to save me even more money"

Cheryl Wright

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"More then 5 Stars. My friend refer me to Kim Benton, the Agent. So glad I went. Couldn't ask for a more warming office, greeted with a smile and while waiting was told make myself comfortable, there were snacks, coffee, ect. Once the ladies came out and got me both Kim and Sarah Conrad were so friendly, they just made you feel like you were a friend not a client. What a wonderful group. O did I mentioned they saved me lots of money. Even though you have insurance, you need to give them a call to see what they can do for you. They were awesome. Thank you, Ladies. Cheryl."

sarah howard

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answers all my questions to 110%. And finds the cheapest but best way around love you Sarah!"

Lacey Carter

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is wonderful to work with! She is very professional and knowledgeable and I highly recommend her office!"

Latasia Conquest

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed of how patient and friendly my representative was, walked me through everything and was allowing me to ask as many questions i needed. If i could give more than 5 stars i would!!"

Dan Waldinger

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby at State Farm is excellent he worked with me to set up new insurance coverage and answered some very important questions. Like what is the best Pizza in DE? LOL! Keep up the great work Bobby. A true PROFESSIONAL!"

Tammy Ignacio

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office. The employees are kind and responsive, professional and helpful. I would highly recommend this office."

Dale Libby

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are always courteous and helpful...I have insured all our autos, boat and home with State Farm for over 40 years. Thank you for your continuous efforts and guidance"

Peter Santiago

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby is very professional and fast with whatever I have needed!! Like the slogan says like a good neighbor BOBBY WILL BE THERE!!!"

Amanda Curtis

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and understanding I'm very good customer service"

Terry Sylvanus

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra is wonderful to work with, competent and knowledgable - she identified my insurance needs and met them for reasonable costs. Highly recommend!"

Shay !!

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them so so much helping me since I was 19 really appreciate the customer service!"

Beth Deitzel

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I added an umbrella policy to our homeowner's policy and it was very easy to do. Friendly from the first person I spoke with to the last detail with the agent who helped me. Bobby set up the actual policy and he was friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciate how each person you speak with is able to help answer questions and then direct you to the proper place. I also appreciate how Bobby made it very clear and simple so I understood what I was purchasing and I feel confident that it is going to benefit our family!"

Daniel Shull

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was excellent! Thank you"

Brent Wright

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for the tickets to the Shorebirds! My wife and I were able to take our 8 day old baby to his first baseball game; he slept through the whole thing, but we had a great time."

Leigh Morris

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor is great! Very helpful and patient with all my questions."

Cheryl West

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have really enjoyed all the help Sarah Conrad has given me and made my change of insurance so easy ! Thanks again amazing customer service!"

Beverley Hatton

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment they answered the phone and passed me to a representative to speak with me about my questions…Ms. Sarah was the Best! We spoke for 40 minutes and she has me all set up with Home Insurance! The best part was when I hung up after our conversation. I felt like I have known her for years! I am moving to a new State and she made me feel so Welcome! Thank you Ms. Sarah 🌻"

Debbie Smith

July 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have become very disappointed and I am going to cancel my policies.Cant return phone calls on very important policy matters."